sasmt header ligbruin streep

photos from the 95th AGM in Paarl — April 2017

Click on the thumbnails to see bigger size. These photos have reduced resolution for the web. You can obtain fullsize versions from the webmaster.
Nantes Vue guest house Frank Pieteresen Music Centre Frank Pieteresen Music Centre Elma, Marié, Carol Gisela Scriba, Carol Solomon, Elma Britz, Vaughan Pietersen, Marié Gaerdes Gisela Scriba, Frelet de Villiers, Vaughan Pietersen Glenn Morton Getting ready for the start of conference Presidential address: Vaughan Pietersen Keynote speaker Prof Franklin Larey Teatime Some delegates at tea time Tea time Hilda Boonzaaier, Carina Brown, Jaqueline Beringer Frelét de Villiers Frelét de Villiers Frelét de Villiers Anita, Heiletta, Gisela Engela Fulhard Engela Fulhard Carika de Swardt Carika de Swardt Carina Brown Carina Brown Lunch time Glenn Morton Glenn Morton Mariëtte Beyers Gareth Williams The Choir The Marimba band Marimba band Marimaba band Delegates Delegates All the delegates All the delegates Bursary winner Yohan Chun Yohan Chun Bursary winners Yohan Chun & Francois Botha Bursary winner Cameron Williams & acc. Philippus Hugo Cameron Williams Bursary winner Lourens Fick Bursary winners with Elma Britz & Vaughan Pietersen Bursary winners with Elma Britz & Vaughan Pietersen AGM with Anita Rohwer, Armina Carrini, Tania Borman, Lestie Hughes, Carika de Swsardt Vice presidents Gisela, René, Carol, Heiletta, Carin Elma & Marié Teatime Carika, Marié, Elma Marié, Marietjie, Elma President-elect Lestie Hughes &, Mariette Beyers Lunch time John Roos, Anita Rohwer, Gisela, Heiletta Schoeman ..., Anita Rohwer, Gisela, Heiletta Schoeman, Ewald Hesse Vaughan, Gisela, Elma Marié Gaerdes, Gisela Scriba Some of the staff thanked by Gisela Three Durbanites: Ros, Tania, Amina Vice Presidents exccvhanging contact numbers free gallery templatesby v5.9